“Once again I am a happy customer. My fireplace is beautiful but my kitchen, my goodness!! It is absolutely stunning. Thank you so much.”
Sandra M. October 12, 2016
“Vanity looks great. Thanks guys.”
Mike P. September 27, 2016
“Will definitely recommend Classic Rock for such a great job.”
Holly H. September 17, 2016
I am very pleased with my wonderful countertops! It was such a pleasure dealing with all the staff. They were very professional, personable, and friendly. Was extremely professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who was thinking of remodeling or wants to put in countertops. I give them 5 stars!!
Bill September 10, 2016
“Went on vacation and came back to a beautiful elegant kitchen, as a surprise anniversary gift from my husband. Classic Rock did an exquisite job.”
Cindy M. August 28, 2016
“Good work Classic Rock!!!!”
Peter L. August 3, 2016
“Highly recommended! Thank you!!”
Terry K. July 20, 2016
“Classic Rock, the name is perfect. Definitely make rocks look classic. Super job!!!”
Tina Z. July 15, 2016
“Great job with my indoor Jacuzzi! I’m enjoying it as I speak. 2 Thumbs up!!”
Anonymous
“I loved the work you did and will defiantly be using you guys again. Thank you.”
Shawn July 5
“My custom marble countertop is beautiful. Thank you.”
Mark N June 7, 2016
“I first purchased a granite counter top for my bathroom vanity through Classic Rock Marble and Granite and once I seen that how great their service was I had to get my kitchen done with them. I’m very happy with how the granite came out. They did a great job in a timely manner. I would recommend this company to any of my friends and family. Thanks again Classic Rock Marble and Granite.”
Margret D May 20, 2016
“Love the work you did on my kitchen countertops. 5 stars”
Mary J. May 17, 2016
“Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. All of my guests comment on my beautiful countertops. My cousin will be getting hers done soon too. Recommended you guys to her.”
Pat P. May 10, 2016
“From beginning to end, project took only 7 days. Called them and told them the color I wanted, they delivered the slabs to the Beverly office so only had to make one trip. Came out the next day and measured. Counters were installed the next week. Beautiful job, professional installation. Would definitely recommend them without hesitation.”
Melinda May 5, 2016
“Thank you. Did a great job.”
Danny May 1, 2016
“bought a granite counter top without knowing the store wouldn’t install it. I didn’t know what to do so I contacted Classic Rock Marble & Granite to see if they could help me. They helped me alright!! They were very professional in all aspects of the installation process. The salesperson was very polite, courteous and professional. Everything that was promised was done excellently in a timely manner. The next time when I go looking for granite I know exactly where to go! Thanks!”
Bernardo April 29, 2016
“Very efficient job, easy to work with, punctual and reliable. A plumber was recommended and provided and he was good. Overall a great experience, excellent granite material (a beauty) and I would highly recommend them to anyone! we’ll be returning for future business for sure!”
Anonymous
Classic Rock Marble and Granite did a wonderful job for me once again. This is the second time they’ve added beauty to my home. Not only do their prices beat the others, their honest and reliable service are what made the whole experience a pleasure. I can’t wait to have them start my next project. Many thanks to the entire staff.
Karen April 17, 2016
“Got 2 vanities and kitchen done. Excellent work Classic Rock!!!”
Michele L April 1, 2016
“Granite countertop and marble vanity looks great. Love it!!”
George F. March 28, 2016
“I don’t ever want to leave my kitchen. It’s so beautiful and elegant. My counters are great. Thank you.”
Hope J. March 20, 2016
“You guys rock!!!!! Well done!!”
Eddie B. March 15, 2016
“I couldn’t be more pleased with the customer service, installation and pricing of my kitchen counter tops and bathroom vanity from Classic Rock Marble and Granite. From the moment I met Isaias I knew I was in good hands. He did an outstanding job of measuring, cutting, shining, and installing my granite. He also provided a plumber for the bathroom vanity. My new granite was installed in less than a week. I will return to Classic Rock (for my other bathroom) and recommend my family and friends use them too. Thank you for a great job!
Ann March 9, 2016
“Can’t be more pleased with the kitchen counter installation from Classic Rock Marble & Granite. From the initial quote to the installation and clean up they were professional & knowledgeable. We are extremely thrilled with our choice of companies.”
Diane March 2, 2016
” I love my granite countertops! Cassia, in the office…a treasure, she is just the best….to everyone else my installation was a breeze. I know my choice of granite was hard to find but somehow Cassia did and everything went very smoothly. I will be sure to recommend you guys to anyone who wants a quality job done. Thanks so much.”
Janice L. February 20, 2016
” We had Classic Rock Marble and Granite install granite counter tops in our kitchen. They look fantastic! Everyone we worked with was friendly and willing to work with our requests. We will definitely use Classic Rock Marble and Granite for our bathroom and our next home! Thanks.”
Jeff February 14, 2016
” The service was just what I was looking for. They took care of everything week needed in a timely fashion. From the receptionist down the laborers- great experience! This is the second time I’ve used Classic Rock Marble and Granite and I will continue to give them my business!”
Kim February 6, 2016
“Can’t be more pleased with the kitchen counter installation from Classic Rock Marble & Granite. From the initial quote to the installation and clean up they were professional & knowledgeable. We are extremely thrilled with our choice of companies.”
Patty February 1, 2016
“Will recommend. Thank you.“
Henry F. January 20, 2016
“I love my granite countertops. Will recommend.”
Maria January 5, 2016
“Absolutely awesome!!!!!! Great job. Will definitely recommend. Thanks.”
Matt B. December 20, 2015
“Beautiful work. “
Silvia F. December 2, 2015
“Wonderful work. You guys sure know what you are doing.”
Anonymous
” We are thrilled with our new granite countertops!! We are so happy we chose this company. Isaias was extremely helpful, reliable, and knowledgeable, and the staff is so talented!!!! Highest rating for Classic Rock Marble and Granite!!!!”
Regina November 29, 2015
” We love our new granite countertops, both Isaias and Cassia are true professionals. From the initial meeting to the installation they were both available for any questions and were extremely helpful. I would recommend and will be recommending them to any of my friends/family looking to update their home.”
Jose October 17, 2016
” I was very pleased with my beautiful countertop! Looking forward to having Classic Rock Marble & Granite doing my bathroom vanity.”
Patricia October 15, 2015
“You guys did an amazing job. Thank you.”
Janet D. October 1, 2015
“My counter top looks amazing. I will definitely be calling you for my bathrooms.”
Molly K. September 20, 2015
“Fireplace looks elegant and beautiful. Can’t wait to get my kitchen done in two weeks.”
Sandra M. September 3 2015
“Thanks Classic Rock for the wonderful job you did in my kitchen. My fantasy brown granite looks perfect with the rest of the kitchen. Thanks for helping me choose it.”
Danny September 1, 2015
“Wonderful job. It looks great.”
Linda J August 28, 2015
“You did such a great job. I am referring you to a friend that does cabinets. AWESOME WORK!!!”
Paul L. August 3, 2015
“Beautiful work!!”
David C July 17, 2015
“I was incredibly pleased with my experience with the team at Classic Rock Marble and Granite. They made a process that could otherwise seem like a hassle a total breeze and very enjoyable. They were always quick to answer questions I had along the way and gave me great insight into the various stones I considered. They were thoughtful and consultative and helped make the dream I was envisioning become a reality. I appreciate their responsiveness and expertise and greatly recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade their countertops!”
Mark July 10, 2015